Topaz Studio is HERE!

Hi everyone,

You all know I love my Topaz – well now there is a cool new way to access all of your Topaz products in one place AND make all your basic adjustments. Topaz Studio is a stand-alone product so you don’t even need to be in Photoshop to fully edit a photo!

“We are excited to announce our latest product Topaz Studio. A photo editor, extensive effect toolbox and powerful creative playground, Topaz Studio gives you fast results with Topaz’s exclusive image processing technology, in an intuitive, affordable, easy-to-use application.

Fast
Achieve amazing results with Hundreds of 1-click effects, RAW image support, automated lens correction, and other integrated tools.

Powerful
Achieve professional results with Topaz’s exclusive image processing technology in compact easy to use effects and adjustments. Each adjustment is a plugin unto itself, from adaptive contrast, to unique color controls, more powerful than Photoshop’s adjustment layers.

Easy to Use
Topaz Studio is built to be flexible. Effortlessly create an endless variety of looks by adding, blending, masking, rearranging, and replacing adjustments to create drastically different effects in an instant.

Want to know more? You can watch an intro video that covers all the major aspects of the new product and gives you insight into the Topaz Studio Workflow: https://youtu.be/ch_z3ieKxXw

You can also checkout the partially completed Topaz Studio website here: http://web.topazlabs.comThere’s even a quote and tutorial from yours truly!

Here are a couple of my before-and-afters:


As always, the creations are only limited by your imagination! So download the Topaz Studio and give a whirl!

4 thoughts on “Topaz Studio is HERE!

  1. Meredith, I downloaded Topaz Studio, and liked it enough that I purchased the Pro Pack. But then I discovered that whenever I have Topaz Studio open, it consumes my entire wifi/internet bandwidth. Is this a common problem or is it unique to me? I am using it on a Mac. I filed a ticket with the help desk, but I think Joe is pretty busy with all the questions people likely have with release of a new product, because I haven¹t heard back from him yet.

    Just curious about your experience with it.

    Craig Zuppan

    From: Meredith Images Blog Reply-To: Meredith Images Blog Date: Friday, May 26, 2017 at 4:15 AM To: Craig Zuppan Subject: [New post] Topaz Studio is HERE!

    WordPress.com meredithimages posted: “Hi everyone, You all know I love my Topaz – well now there is a cool new way to access all of your Topaz products in one place AND make all your basic adjustments. Topaz Studio is a stand-alone product so you don’t even need to be in Photoshop to fully”

    1. Hi Craig, I haven’t found an issue with being online, but I have cable online and I’m not using wifi – so I can’t really answer that question. I do know they’ll get to you and they are busy with the new product release.
      thanks,
      Hazel

  2. Hello, Hazel,

    Are you using Topaz Studio instead of Lightroom? Photoshop? I love my Topaz products, but I am not sure where to put this one in my workflow. Do you think they are planning webinars on this product?

    Gigi

Leave a Reply

