Aug. 14th – Sunday Sampler

Hi everyone,

I’ve been hiding out indoors all weekend – it’s TOO hot/humid out there for me! Yep, I’m a wimp! But I have been working on some new goodies to be released soon! New textures, and some new brushes/overlays of Post Cards, Postmarks (early 1900’s) and more! Stay tuned!!

This week’s Sunday Sampler consists of cracked and peeling paint from an old door, window and train car. Remember, if you like the texture but not the color, change the image to a B&W so you only get the effect of the texture.

 

TOPAZ GLOW 2

On Friday I sent a post that Glow 2 would be available Tuesday — guess what? It’s available NOW! Be sure to grab your discount if you don’t already own the program – click HERE to go to the website, then use the code GLOW2 to save 30% (reg. $69.99, on sale for $48.99). The sale price runs through Sept. 2nd.

If you own the original Glow, this is a FREE upgrade – just log in to your account and go to the downloads page. I’ve been told that right now you will only see “Glow” on the downloads page, but if you download it you will get Glow 2.

I really like the new presets (over 30 new ones). Many of them are very subtle looks – that, of course, you can modify as desired.

Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Aug. 14th – Sunday Sampler

  1. Topaz Glow v2 doesn¹t seem to be available yet. On the Topaz downloads page, the only option is version 1. So if they did put it up for a bit, they have taken it back down. Or else they gave you a sneak preview. I will wait till I get the update email from Topaz. I have Glow, and have messed around with it a little bit, but never really used it for anything that I printed as it seemed kind of way out there. Will have to check out some of the new presets.

    Craig Zuppan

    From: Meredith Images Blog Reply-To: Meredith Images Blog Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 3:27 PM To: Craig Zuppan Subject: [New post] Aug. 14th ­ Sunday Sampler

    WordPress.com meredithimages posted: “Hi everyone, I’ve been hiding out indoors all weekend – it’s TOO hot/humid out there for me! Yep, I’m a wimp! But I have been working on some new goodies to be released soon! New textures, and some new brushes/overlays of Post Cards, Postmarks (early 1”

Leave a Reply

