May 22nd – Sunday Sampler + Last Call!

SUNDAY SAMPLER

For this week’s Sunday Sampler we have a guest artist sharing some of his beautiful floral bokehs with us. Serge Fleury lives in France and is a member of our Facebook group. He has done some beautiful work and had sent me some of his textures. So, with his permission, I am sharing a few of them with you! Click HERE to get this week’s textures from Serge.

Fleurs

If you would like to share some of your textures with the blog’s readers, please email me at Hazel@MeredithImages.com or message me on Facebook.

TOPAZ SPRING SALE EXPIRES TONIGHT!

Last chance! Save 40% off the entire bundle (reg. $499.99) – just $299.99, a savings of $200!

The savings aren’t just for new collection purchases either. Owners of the older Topaz Collections can take advantage of the savings as well! Click the link, then log in to your account to see your unique Collection upgrade price, then apply the code for 40% additional savings!

Click HERE for the deal – and enter the code SPRINGSUMMER2016 at checkout.

300x250

Meredith Images Blog – SURVEY – Last chance!!

I need your help! I’ve set up a short 10-question survey about the blog and I’d like to know what you like and don’t like in my posts – the topics that are most helpful and those that are not as well as what you’d like to see in the future. It will only take a few minutes, I promise! Click HERE to go to the survey! It’s totally anonymous, so feel free to be honest! Survey closes tonight at 11 pm (EDT). Thank you to those who have already participated – much appreciated!

 

NEW STORE COMING SOON!!

During June I will be opening my new online store! It will feature textures, overlays, brushes, masks and much more! Stay tuned!

NEXT TOPAZ WEBINAR

In late July I will be doing my next webinar for Topaz Labs! I will be showing you how to create textures, modify them with several Topaz Products and then apply them to your images in Topaz Textures. Details soon!

Leave a Reply

