My Next Topaz Webinar – March 15th!!

Ravenel Bridge Textured

The March schedule of Topaz webinars was released today – they have four opportunities for you to learn all about Topaz products and how they can make your photos shine!

I’m pleased to be among the speakers for the month – join me on March 15th (5:00 EST; 4:00 CST) for :

“Textures and Beyond: Creativity with Topaz”

Join me as I demonstrate how to unleash your creativity with textures and the Topaz Suite. Not only are there 350+ textures built into Topaz Textures, you can add your own textures to the library to make working with them easier than ever. But…before you import your textures, I will show you how to really get creative and utilize various Topaz products to modify your textures and create an even larger library of variations.

http://blog.topazlabs.com/webinars/

Be sure to sign up early – and the day of the event be sure to sign in about 10-15 minutes before the start time so you don’t get shut out! Even though there are 1,000 spots for their webinars, more people are allowed to sign up as there are always those who sign up and can’t make it that day. But I know they fill to capacity quickly as people start logging in!

Here are a few projects I will be demonstrating:

Modifying your own texture with various Topaz Products:

Blue & Tan - 3 ways

Using my own textures – modified in Topaz – on an image:

Capitol-Bar Before-After-Textures

2 cranes - 2 textures

 

And….

If you haven’t yet grabbed your copy of my textures eBook, “Working with Textures and Overlays: Turn Ho-Hum into a Work of Art” watch for a discount at the end of the Topaz webinar (you can save 25%)!

I’m already working on some cool new techniques for Book 2!

 

Leave a Reply

