“The Power of Layers”

I will be teaching my seminar three times at the (NECCC) New England Camera Club Council Conference this weekend, 7/15-7/17. Learn how Layers can improve your Photoshop experience!

Join me and 1200 photography fanatics for three intense days of seminars, workshops, models, table top set-ups, balloon glow & launch, and even an ice cream social! Hope to see everyone there!

One thought on ““The Power of Layers”

  1. Hi Hazel,
    I went to your Lecture on “The Power of Layers” at the NECCC this past weekend as thought it was WONDERFUL!! Your are a gifted teacher and speaker. Is there a place that I can copy the “Notes”. I did not preorder the Speakers Notes. Thank you in advance.

    Kathleen

Leave a Reply

